Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Thorpe1

Members
  • Content count

    250
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

10 Neutral

About Thorpe1

  • Rank
    Senior Member

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. My name is Tyla and I am 17 years old. I am just about to finish year 12 at Urrbrae Agricultural High School. I have completed Certificate II and Certificate III in Animal Studies at Gilles Plains TAFE. In 2018 I will be continuing my studies completing Certificate IV in Vet Nursing. I am available to look after your pets in your home whilst you are away on business or Holiday. I am honest, reliable and have excellent references. I love all animals and am passionate about their care and well being. I have a clean provisional drivers license and I own my own car. If you would like more information or wish to consider leaving your pets in my care please pm me a contact number. Many Thanks
  2. Thorpe1

    Ambulance cover

    $155 for Family Cover with SA Ambulance - http://www.saambulance.com.au/ProductsServices/AmbulanceCover.aspx Be warned, cover with most Insurance Companies only covers for Emergency transport, ie Lights and Sirens response and no cover for Patient Transport ( if you need to go to hospital for an appointment and need an ambulance to get you there). If you don't have Ambulance cover it's something you seriously need to consider as Emergency Ambulance call out is over $800 !!!!!
  3. Hi, Anyone know anyone that takes in Ironing? Just the occasional basket when things get on top. Currently in the middle of renovations and the pile is getting bigger Pls message if you know anyone looking for this type of casual work Many Thanks Karen
  4. Thorpe1

    Breaking Lease- McLaren Flat

    Posting on behalf of a friend. 4 bed 2 Bath house with pool in McLaren Flat http://www.realestate.com.au/photogallery_new.ds?id=416780865&theme=rea.rent Available 16 November 2015
  5. Hi all My 15.5 year old daughter (Tyla) has just started babysitting. Any age but her experience is 18mths upwards. Very capable, loves to play and read stories etc Available most weekends although she does have P/T job at McDonalds so if you have a plan in advance she can let them know she is not available. References available Lives in Woodcroft PM if you need any more info or details Thanks Karen
  6. Hi, I am posting on behalf of very good friends who are looking for some help with their children and house: Anita (HR Manager) and Dave (Paramedic) Alex 11, Rory 4 and Owen 18 months need some help ! Having recently moved to Woodside from the Northern suburbs Dave and Anita are seeking some help with thier 3 children and their gorgeous house. Anita works Mon-Fri and Dave works a 2 day 2 night 4 off shift pattern. They are looking for a mothers help/nanny to assist with the care of the children and some light housework. Ideally they would like someone who has had experience with young children. Alex is at full time school and Rory is currently in Kindy, due to start school in January. You would need a full driving licence and a car would be provided if needed or an arrangement made if own car used. Anita and Dave would like you to live in during the week but you would be free to return home at the weekend if you wished. You would have your own room and shared bathroom (with the boys). You must be fun loving, energetic and have a love of children. You would be treated as part of the family. The salary is negotiable for the right person. If you think this could be you or you know someone who is taking a gap year or looking for a rewarding job please pm me with some information about yourself and contact details and I will pass it on. Many Thanks Karen
  7. Hi, My daughter (nearly 15)has a spare ticket to The Vamps in Adelaide this Wednesday (28th) if anyone is interested. She would be happy to let another girl around the same age join her and her friend. It is a GA standing ticket for cost price $60 PM me if interested Thanks Karen
  8. I have a pair of UK size 6 Heelys for sale White with pink logo Very good condition $60 PM for photo if interested Thanks Karen
  9. I have books 1 - 11 in the Phantom Stallion collection by author Terry Farley If your son/daughter is a horse lover these are a fantastic read. Christmas is coming and they kept my daughters quiet or hours $25 for the set PM if Interested Thanks Karen
  10. I have for sale the following DVDs that we no longer need as the kids are too grown up lol RV runaway vacation- PG- $3 Different strokes, complete first season- G- $5 Magic in the water- G- $3 Tooth fairy- G- $2 How to loose a guy in 10 days- PG- $3 Mamma Mia- PG- $4 White wolves- PG- $3 The Simpsons- PG-$3 The silver brumby- U- $2 Good boy (dog movie) - G- $3 The biscuit eater- G- $3 Fluke- PG-$3 3 disc set- 1) Aquamarine 2) Just my luck 3) Flicka 1 all PG $5 Doctor Doolittle 1&2- M- $5 Please Pm if you are interested Thanks Karen
  11. We use Live Connected - They use Optus network and no ongoing contract. Just over $20 for the same Optus $60+ plan !!!!! http://www.liveconnected.com.au/mobile-plans-4g-2
  12. Thorpe1

    Katy Perry tickets

    Wow 132 views !!!!! I thought Katy Perry was more popular as she has sold out !!!! Just bumping it up in case anyone has a change of heart. Obviously no can do if you are going in a group but if you have just 2 tickets for the 11th GA please consider helping me xxxx
  13. Thorpe1

    Katy Perry tickets

    Hi everyone, I have 2 general admission tickets for Katy Perry on the 12th November 2014. I am looking to SWAP them for the same only the previous evening, 11th November 2014. I have booked a family holiday, leaving on the 12th believing my tickets were for the 11th (I know I'm an idiot and should have checked) If you have tickets and are not bothered which night you go please get in touch by PM. There will be a couple of bottles of wine in it for any generous person that can help... Many Thanks Karen
  14. Thorpe1

    Crows v GWS TODAY

    Gone thanks
×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms of Use