Guest Brad

Hello

Guest Brad

Hi all,

I moved here from basingstoke Hampshire 3 years ago.

Been a member on here for a year but this is my first post.

Currently here on a work sponsored 457 visa but have applied for permanent residency which is ongoing.

My fiancée is an Adelaidian and we marry later this year. We have a lovely 1 year old cocker spaniel.

I personally love it here and haven't regretted the move for a minute even though I left all my family and friends behind.

I'm an accountant so if anybody needs some help in this area or i can help in any other way then please feel free to contact me.

I'm happy to meet new people and live near Westfield Marion

Hey mate!

Happy to meet for a beer one day if you fancy...we're in Morphettville so not far away! Been here a few years now and dont regret it either!!

​Dan

Guest Brad

I did decide to become a port member this year, not sure if that will change your mind?

Guest Darjoe
    Hi all,

I moved here from basingstoke Hampshire 3 years ago.

Been a member on here for a year but this is my first post.

Currently here on a work sponsored 457 visa but have applied for permanent residency which is ongoing.

My fiancée is an Adelaidian and we marry later this year. We have a lovely 1 year old cocker spaniel.

I personally love it here and haven't regretted the move for a minute even though I left all my family and friends behind.

I'm an accountant so if anybody needs some help in this area or i can help in any other way then please feel free to contact me.

I'm happy to meet new people and live near Westfield Marion

Hi Brad,