Sign in to follow this  
Guest crofty73

Share rental avail, unfurn 2rm+ 15 min South CBD

    Recommended Posts

    Guest crofty73

    Hi there,

    I'm a 35yr old prof n/s female looking for a single or couple to share a lovely large house in the Belair/Blackwood area from 26th Nov. It's 15min South of the CBD 5-10min walk to train & local shops. Nice quiet area with many parks and recreational spots.

    2 rooms with own living area and separate shower/toilet is avail for $220 plus utilities. The house is only partial furn, was expecting a couple to move in and they have pulled out due to family dynamics leaving me a bit in the lurch.

    There is ducted evaporate air/con & combustion heaters for winter, off street parking and enclosed yard.

    I have 2 P6 Rovers and a Bengal cat and play regularly in Celtic jam sessions.

    If you are interested please contact me via PM and I can give you more details.

     

    Good luck to all those looking for that somewhere right.

     

    Lara

    Share this post


    Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now

    Sign in to follow this