Jump to content
  • Sign Up
Sunshine13

New to Forum

    Recommended Posts

    Hi I'm new to the forum, been here 11 years, really wanting to meet other poms, as here on my own with my two sons. In the North East Area, wondering if people meet up for chats etc.........

    Share this post


    Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Hello and welcome :)

    Read in your other post your kids are growing up. I look at mine and can't believe where the years have gone O.o

    Sounds like you are a pretty long ways away from where we live as we are down in the southern foothills sort of thing. Happy to try to arrange to meet up for a coffee or something sometime though. Probably could come into the city or someplace mid way. Bit full on over the next few weeks as got birthdays on weekends and some kids sleepovers and stuff going on. Once that is all out the way though its looking a lot clearer in my diary. Can't usually do anything in the week as work/kids and sports stuff means I am pretty busy running round. 

    Share this post


    Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now

    ×

    Important Information

    We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms of Use