Guest Kirwans down under

hello

Guest Kirwans down under

Hi

We are an Irish family just moved to Adelaide before Christmas from Dublin. Living in Southern suburbs and looking for contacts to meet people both for work and socially. I am a carpenter and looking for work. We have 2 young boys aged 6 and 3.

Any help gratefully received

The Kirwans

Guest bidsandrew

Hi, we too are in the southern suburbs with 2 boys aged 6 and 3! We arrived in November and it would be great to meet up. Where abouts are you? We are in Moana.

Hi

We are an Irish family just moved to Adelaide before Christmas from Dublin. Living in Southern suburbs and looking for contacts to meet people both for work and socially. I am a carpenter and looking for work. We have 2 young boys aged 6 and 3.

Any help gratefully received

The Kirwans

Hi,

We are in Seaford Meadows, after arriving in Adelaide at the end of August. We have two boys aged 6 & 4. Feel free to give us a shout (or PM) if you want to meet up some time.

Cheers

Paul & Sarah

Guest Kirwans down under

Thanks for the quick reply. We have been here since November and living at Christies Beach. Would love to meet up sometime soon just waiting for our computer to arrive today and from then on I will be able to make definite arrangements as am currently in an internet cafe. So hopefully will be in touch by the end of week to meet up maybe next week if that suits ?

Guest bidsandrew

Next week is good for us, maybe we could all meet up together, be nice to meet some new people.

Guest guest9403